Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Tue Dec 20
2:30PM
T @Rutland Freestyle Sprints
(Rescheduled from 12-14-16)
Mountain Top
Fri Dec 30
2:00PM
T @No. Country Freestyle
(Rescheduled from 12-30-16)
Craftsbury Ski Center
Wed Jan 04
2:30PM
T @Burr-Burton Classic
(Postponed)
Wild Wings
Fri Jan 06
3:00PM
T @Woodstock Freestyle
(Rescheduled from 01-11-17)
Woodstock Nordic Center
Tue Jan 10
2:30PM
T @Burr-Burton Classic
(Rescheduled from 01-11-17)
Wild Wings
Sat Jan 14
10:00AM
T @Union-32 Freestyle
(Postponed)
Union-32 Montpelier
Fri Jan 20
3:00PM
T @Strafford Freestyle Strafford Nordic Center
Wed Jan 25
3:00PM
T Mt. Anthony -- Freestyle Prospect Mt.
Sat Jan 28
10:30AM
T @Essex Freestyle Ethan Allen Firing Range
Tue Jan 31
2:30PM
T @Rutland Classic
(Rescheduled from 01-31-17)
Mountain Top
Fri Feb 03
6:00PM
T @Burr-Burton Freestyle Viking Touring Ctr
Fri Feb 10
3:00PM
T @MVL Classic
(Rescheduled from 02-08-17)
Prospect Mt.
Thu Feb 16
3:00PM
T @MVL Freestyle
(Rescheduled from 02-15-17)
VABEC Trails
Mon Feb 20
11:00AM
T @MVL Freesylte Relays Woodstock CC
Fri Feb 24
10:30AM
T @Classic States Rikert Touring Center
Mon Feb 27
10:30AM
T @Freestyle States Craftsbury Ski Center
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.